Skip to Main Content

Committee Members

Current Committee:

Caroline Simpson, Equity Advisor, Office to Advance Women, Equity & Diversity; Profesor, Physics, FIU
simpsonc@fiu.edu | 305-348-1565 | Primera Casa (PC230)
Daniela Radu, Associate Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering, FIU
srose@fiu.edu | 305-348-4506 | Engineering Campus (EC) 3472
Suzanna Rose, Associate Provost, Office to Advance Women, Equity & Diversity, FIU
srose@fiu.edu | 305-348-1975 | Primera Casa (PC230)
Debra Reinhart, Associate Vice President, Research and Scholarship, UCF
debra.reinhart@ucf.edu407-823-2315 | Millican Hall (MH) 243
Cherie Yestrebsky, Department Chair and Professor, Chemistry, UCF
cherie.yestrebsky@ucf.edu | 407-823-2135 | Physical Sciences Building (PSB) 230
Susan Bell, Professor, Integrative Biology, USF
sbell@usf.edu | 813-974-2542 | Science Center (SCA) 110
Norma Alcantar, Professor, Chemical & Biomedical Engineering, USF
norma@usf.edu | 813-974-8009 | Engineering Building II (ENB) 0118