Skip to Main Content

Apply Now

Click here to apply! For any questions, contact one of the AFN committee members from your home institution below or email advance@fiu.edu.

AFN-WISS Representatives:

FIU: Dr. Caroline Simpson (simpsonc@fiu.edu), Dr. Daniela Radu (dradu@fiu.edu), and Dr. Suzanna Rose (srose@fiu.edu)

USF: Dr. Susan Bell (sbell@usf.edu) and Dr. Norma Alcantar (norma@usf.edu)

UCF: Dr. Debra Reinhart (Debra.Reinhart@ucf.edu) and Dr. Cherie Yestrebsky (Cherie.Yestrebsky@ucf.edu)