Skip to Main Content

Chair & Committee Members

Current Chair:

Yesim Darici, Director, Center for Women’s and Gender Studies, FIU
dariciy@fiu.edu305-348-2408 | Deuxieme Maison (DM) 214  

 

Current Committee:

Suzanna Rose, Associate Provost, Women, Equity & Diversity, FIU
srose@fiu.edu | 305-348-1975 | Primera Casa (PC230)
Debra Reinhart, Associate Vice President, Research and Scholarship, UCF
debra.reinhart@ucf.edu407-823-2315 | Millican Hall (MH) 243
Jana Jasinki, Vice Provost for Faculty Excellence, UCF
jana.jasinki@ucf.edu | 407-823-1113 | Millican Hall (MH) 331
Susan Bell, Professor, Integrative Biology, USF
sbell@usf.edu | 813-974-2542 | Science Center (SCA) 110
Norma Alcantar, Professor, Chemical & Biomedical Engineering, USF
norma@usf.edu | 813-974-8009 | Engineering Building II (ENB) 0118